Tuesday, November 28, 2006


Monday, November 27, 2006



cielle and alex in the acorn village

amanda takes us to ft worth

cielle wears makeup now

the logman on his way to phil's

Tuesday, November 21, 2006

Customer Relationship Management: The Benefits of SaaS

Why SaaS is good for IT people.

read more | digg story

Monday, November 20, 2006

steve tellin us how it is

dino's kid - who's got postage?

Thursday, November 16, 2006

Mac News: Must Read: The Web 2.0 Transformation

What's web2.0 really?

read more | digg story

An argument for minimum wage increases

It worked in Oregon, and Huey is an idiot.

read more | digg story

Tuesday, November 14, 2006

this cracks me up

Why increasing the minimum wage is bad for everyone.

What I don
’t understand is why people don’t make a few basic inferences about economics. Why don’t people ask questions like: why are wages higher in the U.S. than in Tanzania? Do people *really* believe that it is because governments pass minimum wage laws or labor laws?

read more | digg story

Monday, November 13, 2006

logman next to the mural in fredericksburg after the hike. he just won't fix his hair

christine, (she's smarter than she loox)

the yongster

our shiny conference room

terin score is the baby chicken

dino at terin's 2nd birthday party right around halloween

cielle at a restaurant in fredericksburg after our enchanted rock hike. the mural covers the whole restaurant with a wild west theme

Sunday, November 12, 2006

cielle and logan on top of enchanted rock

peppers out of the garden, arrangement by cielle

Friday, November 10, 2006

My buddy Freddy just finally got his UNIX Linux Porting book published. yay!

Thursday, November 09, 2006

irakxh0.jpg (JPEG Image, 500x238 pixels)